
blueoceaneyes8

45 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 38-60

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIVING LIFE to the fullest, romance, travel, best friend, partner

In her own words

My passion is to be with someone who inspires me in every way....and I will inspire you. I have a positive outlook on life. Its not about the cards that were delt to you it is about what you do with them that is important. Someone who enjoys nature...good food....travel...dancing....water.... and some sports. I do prefer a guy in good shape. You are not afraid to say what you feel in a spontaneous way. You love to hold hands and are emotionally available and enjoy intimacy. I enjoy watching live sporting events, concerts, boating, travel, entertaining friends, the north country, Bahamas, Florida, California, and Europe. I enjoy the country life style as well as the city and have a flexible schedule. Have a good sense of humour, love to laugh and be playful. I also value my quiet time, life is about balance. I enjoy a night curled up in front of the fire,the serenity of the mountains, a majestic sunset on the lake, a walk on the ocean, a candle light dinner or a night on town in the city. Communication is key and age is only a number. I am open to a man with children young or adult and someone with dogs, cats or horses. You may live here, visit Toronto frequently or have dual residency. I would consider relocating for the right man and/or the right relationship Cheers and all the best for 2015.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

New York, Bahamas. Spain, Palm Springs, Whistler, Cottage country, South Beach, Europe

Favorite things

Celine Dionne, Nickleback, Bruno Mars, striesand, chris botti, the Stones, Yanni, sting, chocolate, ice wine, puppies, great friends, , mountains, ocean, sunsets, designing, photography, rain storms, horses, fireside,

For fun

I love to experience new cultures, history, architectural finds, wine tastings, a hike in the country.

Last read

Love Life by Rob Lowe, USA Today, Vanity Fair, NY York Times, Love Letters, Deepak Chopras books, Tipping Point. Architectural Design. The Seat of the Soul, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in business development executive medical
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have an open mind on different cultures
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe there is a higher power in existence and we have a choice of what path we walk down. We grow from all experiences
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral