
willicoppo55

30 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Special Someone?

In his own words

I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person. Thats all true....lol Basically, I'm down to meet anyone who is down to earth, self sufficient, and willing to be with someone who works crazy hours(retail) and enjoys the company of their significant other. I'm a good guy who works alot which makes it hard to find someone genuine that I can really make that bond with. Looking for someone funny, quirky, and enjoys the same out of me. The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good....LOL 10 points if you know what thats from.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 really small Chihuahua and 1 bigger Chihuahua/French Bulldog and 1 black cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Have been all over the country. Drove coast to coast 3 times. Enjoy travel. Grew up in Maryland. Love Seafood.

Favorite things

Favorite Things? Walking Dead, SOA, South Park, The Office(before Michael left), Reservoir Dogs, Pup Fiction, Dumb and Dumber, Anchorman, Step Brothers, Tommy Boy. Hip Hop(Old School 1996-2004), Rock, R&B, Blues, Soul, James Brown. My Dogs

For fun

I mostly wait until the movie hits PPV before I see it. Like the Zoo, Beach, and some museums. Enjoy the outdoors. Spend alot of time at Griffith Park. Have 2 dogs. Like to spend time with them.

Last read

I read alot online. Always looking up everything and every topic on Wikipedia. I read a series on Novel called Sword of Truth. Read one and kinda got addicted. Crazy cause i'm not into fantasy movies. Read Racing in the Rain, real sad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im white....parents have roots in Ireland. So i'm of Irish decent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in God although I don't goto church. Read most of the Bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated High School in 02 and went to community college for a year. Never got my associates though.