Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

am661

35 year old woman | Ridgewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know you are out there somewhere...

In her own words

Me: I'm just a regular girl! I'm loyal, caring, and think that kindness goes a long way. I like to laugh. I'm incredibly close to my family and wouldn't trade them or my friends for the world. I watch my health but have fun too. I'm equally comfy in dresses and jeans, at cocktail parties and pubs. As long as I'm with the right people (or person), I'm happy. Everything is about balance, right? I'm honest, open, and looking to settle down when I find the right person. No games here. I take pride in everything I do, including my job. I have a soft spot for Criminal Minds reruns and Peston and Child novels. I love to read--equal parts fiction and nonfiction. I just bought a house in the suburbs but still work just over the bridge at Columbia. My 17 years in NYC were fabulous, but I was craving suburban life. You: You're ambitious and take pride in what you do, but work doesn't define you. You take care of yourself but not at the expense of enjoying a good meal. You're kind and treat people well. You feel relatively sure about who you are and what you want, and are looking to build a relationship with someone.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of the most beautiful places I've seen: Istanbul, Turkey; Myconos, Greece; Italy; Barcelona, Spain; Thailand. My goal is to visit all 50 states. I'm only half way there, but I did hit Oklahoma. That counts for something, right?

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Black coffee, bracelets, eating anywhere outdoors, coconut rice, wine, Nantucket, lakes, driving, books, cocktail parties, Happy Hour, soap smell, sharpies, reruns on a rainy day.

Last read

Some recents: Life and Death in Shanghai, The Glass Castle, Krik?Krak, Case Histories, Cryptonomicon, The Private Patient, Reading Lolita in Tehran, Eye of the Needle, The Anatomy Lesson...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for Columbia U. as a researcher, writer, and staff developer. In short, I develop curriculum for literacy education and train teachers.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian....A little Irish, a little English and French Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm essentially an Easter Bunny and Santa Claus Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. from Barnard and M.A. from Teachers College, Columbia.