
bruin_tarheel

41 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll keep this simple: I'm professional and...

In his own words

I'll keep this simple: I'm professional and motivated, yet down to earth and easygoing. I enjoy foreign travel and cultural experiences just as much as going to football or baseball games. I take the important things in life seriously, and I have perspective and a sense of humor about everything else. No, I don't "work hard and play hard." If playing is hard, then you're doing it wrong! What I'm looking for: Meeting a lot of people isn't difficult, but like you, I’m interested in quality rather than quantity. Is there more to you than meets the eye? Are your substance and depth of character among your best qualities? Warmth, kindness, and a sense of humor are personality traits that I value. I gravitate toward those who are classy, yet laid back…..intelligent, yet down to earth…..able to enjoy a nice quiet restaurant one night, and a noisy sports bar the next. What I'm not looking for: My "other half" or somebody to "complete me." More about me for those who have asked: I have a 250 IQ, I once ran a 3-minute mile, and I finished a close second to Francis in the most recent election for pope. I also suffer from delusions of grandeur, but the medication is helping. Sort of.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love pets, but don't have any right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The sun!

Favorite things

See "for fun" section...

For fun

European travel, cultural places and events, mellow times with good friends, playing with my nephews and niece, rooting for my favorite sports teams, staying active at the gym or on a hiking trail.

Last read

Probably your profile, and it nearly put me to sleep. Can you spice it up a bit?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage important stuff by day. (By night, I can neither confirm nor deny the rumors regarding my vigilante superhero alter ego.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Extensive and intrusive genetic testing, along with my dancing skills, strongly suggests that I may be white.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS from UCLA and MBA from UNC Chapel Hill. Trojans and Dookies need not apply. Okay.....they can apply, but they'd better have some really good redeeming qualities!