
Jim81BJJBB

33 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
lets get the party started

In his own words

Hello my name is Jim. Thanks for stopping by I know you have better things to do but your here. I swear I won't disappoint you or maybe I will who knows... I can say something most people will never say in there entire life which is I'm a Twin. Yup i said it i'm a twin and my brother is sadly 3 minutes older than me but most important i'm the better looking one.. I'll bet you he would say the same thing..I'm 31 years old so I think it's time to meet that special someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I'm a pretty mellow, humble guy but also a hard worker as well. I've been working in the car business for the last 8 years and I just accomplished my starting point of my career in the car business (used car sales manager/purchasing manager).. "hell freakin ya" i'm not looking to go clubbing or bar hopping every nite just not my thing..don't worry i'm not a party popper I still do those things I just don't go searching for it if you know what I mean. I'm more of a hang out at home guy with family and friends... but you only live once maybe you can change me i'm open to everything who knows... Well lets do this,lets stop the small talk and lets get down to business. send me a wink,email,picture or whatever lets talk... Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Went to vietnam couple years ago and it was freakin amazing. Going back again some day. Where else can we go???????

For fun

Well when I have time when i'm not working I like to train Brazlian Jiu Jitsu. I've been training for the last 10 years. love Jiu Jitsu..I wouldn't mind getting back into some tennis.I grew up playing tennis but stopped after high school



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference