Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chizmank_80

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 2500 miles of Granger, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a healthy, fun, humorous, caring, down to...

In his own words

I'm a healthy, fun, humorous, caring, down to earth, completely drama-free and honest person... looking for guys with similar adjectives. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, so members from other cities are welcome to contact me. Who knows, maybe my new best friend or next lover is on the west coast preparing his lunch right now while I'm sitting here wondering where the day went... I can be a bit sarcastic, but I would choose my words very carefully if I sense that the person in front of me has a sensitive nature (slap me senseless - but don't be into it - if I say "sense" or another word derived from it one more time!). I'm well educated and have a nice job. Used to live in Chicago but moved to Granger (Indiana) six years ago. I play in a basketball league in Chicago, so I’m there most weekends and would like to make new friends to hang out with or meet Mr. Right and prove him wrong. I have a big, lovely, supporting family that I don't get to see enough of. (Don't you just hate it when your sentence ends with a preposition and you feel too lazy to reconstruct it so instead you write a long ass explanation as if anyone actually cares?) I love my job, and my career is important to me, but I'm open to relocating for the right guy (ugh, that word again!). I've never been into the bar scene, and I'm glad to hear/read that most people seem to be getting over it too. I'd much rather have a nice conversation at a coffee shop or watch a good movie at home. I like to stay in and cook (love gourmet stuff!) just as much as going out to eat. I like outdoors but I don't do long camping trips. Only masculines please. (I wrote this last line so not all of my paragraphs start with an "I". Just didn't want to be labeled as a self-centered, egomaniacal, narciss-- OMG, is that a mirror?! I do mean it though - I like my man to look like a man.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs... since 2006! I hadn't even been around them before then, and now I can't imagine my life without them. I walked away from a past relationship with a seven year-old Yorkie full of energy and personality, and sadly left two behind.

Political views

Liberal

College

Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music: Keane, Fun, Sia, Fall Out Boy, Take That... TV: Arrested Development, Mad Men, Will and Grace, 30 Rock, Six Feet Under Movies: Annie Hall, Atonement, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Seventh Seal, Radio Days, 8 1/2...

For fun

I love movies, watching and playing basketball, being outdoors, reading, writing, swimming, dining out, cooking, and entertaining. Open to trying new things.

Last read

Invisible by Paul Auster. Right now, A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral