Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

halobender8982

57 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! Thanks for stopping by. I'm an easy...

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by. I'm an easy going guy that has decided to change things up a bit in my busy life. I am a professional, employed in my career for 27 years. So here we go... I find that sharing laughter over the silliest of things and a desire to explore and spend quality time together enriches and bonds two people. I am a gentleman and still believe in etiquette. I find that, at this stage of my life many people that I meet have done some incredible things in their own lives and I enjoy sharing those stories. I like to travel. I enjoy all music. Having a 20 something daughter keeps the new music flowing. I have been single for a long time and became comfortable with that but feel it would be nice to have that special someone along side once again. I enjoy bee keeping, my VW bus and motorcycle rides, curling up on the couch with a movie. I am a healthy guy and plan to stay that way. Lets just say that I hope to see what this venue brings and if I / you find a new romance with each other it would be wonderful. Don't be afraid to send a note. Of course I also enjoy weekend trips, 4 day trips Seattle, San Fran, Chicago, Kansas City. How much more can I say... Lets do this!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets at this time but I do enjoy taking friends dogs to the beach or dog sitting while they are away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the ocean, Belly-Up, Galley at the Marina,

Favorite things

Exploring unique places, museums, music, listening to peoples funny / odd stories, motorcycle touring, Phantom of the Opera (it gets me right here everytime I see it).

For fun

Aside from loving my job I enjoy throwing horseshoes, motorcycling, bicycling the boardwalk, I'll dance from time to time. Live music, sailing, I have 4 Bee hives that I oversee and have a great time during honey season, tinkering on the VW Bus.

Last read

A War Like No Other, Last call ( prohibition ), We Immortals, National Geographic (love them all)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree