Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dachef06

27 year old man | Emerald Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: Aspiring chef, well mannered, family...

In his own words

About me: Aspiring chef, well mannered, family oriented, east coast born/New England educated/Cali living. I enjoy beer and mainly whiskey. I can't handle IPA's anymore they are just too hoppy for me. Sometimes I feel that I'm a southerner trapped in a Yankees body. Most people ask me why Match and I give them the whole "I'm too career focused to really date" then one day I woke up and I'm 26 and I figured I should start dating a little more. About you: my match should be whitty, yet funny. Cute yet easy to get along with. She has to be able to laugh at herself and my stupid not so funny jokes. She has to look just as cute in her little back dress as she does in sweats and a hoodie just hanging around the house. She doesn't have to be a perfect cook...that's why she has me around. Has to be able to get along with my friends and family like no other. Must love dogs. Has to be classy yet down to earth. Must live today like it was your last day on earth. Can't accept defeat. There is no 'Can't' 'Won't' or 'Failure' in her dictionary. You should send me a message if: You are a country fan, can show me something new and exciting to get my heart rate pumping a little more, Don't mind cooking when I've been doing it all day, and if you know the secret 3rd verse to Garth Brooks's "Friends in low places" Looking to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Monterey, Dallas, Disney World, Home.

College

Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Favorite color is black. Not too big on shopping. I enjoy watching Top Chef, and Chopped on TV.

For fun

I enjoy any type of music, trying to learn how to line dance is on my new bucket list. I enjoy movies at home. Cooking is a major part of my life. I live to cook and create new and interesting dishes.

Last read

Do cook books count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated with an Associates in Culinary Arts and a Bachelors in Food Service Mgt.