
gingynee

45 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 33 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
should it be so difficult to find you?

In her own words

Hi, this is a big challenge to me to come here, defining me in English and look for someone special. Although I'm not a native english speaker and have been alone for years, it doesn't mean I don't know how to communicate with people or express myself. :) People tell me, for woman, it's okay to live as single. Yes, it's fine idea but it's probably boring way to spend rest of my life. If you agree that life is a travel, traveling with a good reliable friend would be much more fun and meaningful than going alone, right? I'm ready to start now... About me; I am quite independent, honest, loyal and very reliable. I don't hurt pepole. I have multiple cultural background, do respect differences and I am comfortable with being flexible. I try to make good balance in life in relationships with people in my way. I know how to change spare tire :) I have two cats and committed to myself having them as my babies. =^.^= I enjoy music, dance and exercise. I live quite busy life but I do make time for important events. I'm looking for a mature man who is honest and proud of self who he is and how he lives. Busy working man is great to look but always busy is not so fun. You are interested in Asian culture at least have some experiences but no stereotypes. Don't worry! I'm not gonna ask you to use chopsticks or eat rice and tofu. :-) If you want to change things, sometimes you should let one go so I can see you made a space for me. Since I'm still learning English, please pay attention about using bad/dirty words. I'll mimic them exactly. lol so you know little about me now. :) Thank you for reading my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I adopted two cats from rescue shelters. They are charming, well educated and very eco friendly cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kyoto, Lankawi, Singapore, Istanbul, Rome, Toronto, SeattIe, Manhattan Cities and islands In bay area ...Carmel, Half moon bay, Russian river

Favorite things

Sunshine, Rain, Fog, Ocean, Musical, Concert, Cat's purring, Fireworks, Driving, Hiking, Working out, Cooking, Traveling, Volunteer work, All things from the ocean, smell of new tires/earth/forest, clean and healthy foods

For fun

meeting friends, excercise, visiting neighbor cities, photography, musicals/movies/concerts

Last read

the five people you meet in heaven, dictionary, Jp novel 'tokyo tower' san jose mecury, blogs, Match Profiles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean, Japanese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral