

30 year old woman | Lyndhurst, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Open to possibilities...

In her own words

Hi! I'm a confident, outgoing, and down-to-earth woman who knows what she wants. People tell me I'm "refreshingly real" (whatever that means to you lol). Educated and career oriented, my job keeps me busy, but I definitely value my off time. I enjoy a wide variety of things from comedy clubs, to museums, to the local pub. As long as I'm in good company, I can pretty much have a good time wherever I go. Ultimately, I would like to find a gentleman who is confident, has his priorities straight, and shares the same interests and sense of humor. I want to be able to genuinely enjoy eachothers company whether we're dressed up and out to dinner or sitting on the couch in sweats. I think the best relationships stem from friendships. I'm looking for quality not quantity, so if you think we'd hit it off send me more than just a "Hi, how are you" email and let's see if we "click" ! SIDENOTE: If you're on Match then you know this site can be a bit overwhelming. With that being said, if you read my profile and you DO NOT meet the "Criteria" of what I'm looking for (ie. 49yrs old, 5'2, divorcee with 3 kids living in Oregon) then PLEASE don't waste your time or mine, I wouldn't do it to you ;-) I'm not trying to be mean, I'm just saying there's a better "Match" out there for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals, but currently only have one cat. When I own a home, I'll own a dog. (I just don't think it's fair to have one in an apt.)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Pubs, Cafes, Comedy Clubs, etc. Travel: If there are palm trees and beautiful beaches, count me in! I'll lay out tan, but I prefer adventure! Ziplining, ATVs, snorkeling, etc. Let's go! I try to visit a different country/place every yr



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but not very religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral