

53 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life and adventure. I am intelligent...

In his own words

I love life and adventure. I am intelligent and believe wisdom is more important than knowledge. I am athletic, compassionate, down-to-earth, loyal, trustworthy and a one-woman man who believes in a soul mate. I was raised in NY and moved to L.A. after college. I relocated to the Bay Area in June as Global Chief Marketing Officer for a consulting firm. I seek a woman like me who loves to explore all that life has to offer. My dad was an engineer who worked for the US Defense Department and my mom was a fashion designer and artist so I enjoy fashion and collecting modern art. I'm a life-long SF Giant fan, so I was destined to make my life in the SF area. I love kids and all animals, especially dogs and horses. I am generous and can make you laugh 24/7. You'll have to get to know me to get my wicked sense of humor. Communication and listening are special strengths and I am a very creative man. I am a romantic, yet not a hopeless one. I like my home comforts and love to get out on the town and do most anything fun. I have travelled to a number of interesting places and enjoy different cultures. I like to salsa and do some R and B dancing anytime. The soul has no color. I believe we can accomplish anything within our spheres of influence. I love good conversation. Your friends will like me and your dogs, kids and mother will adore me. I can be a man-child one moment and charm you off your feet the next. I have a good sense of myself and like a confident, strong woman who can be her "girly" self at any moment. If you are seeking a boy, please look elsewhere. Let's rock each other's worlds...gently. I'm a happy dude with no emotional baggage, no kids, no alimony. My word is my bond and I know how to treat a lady. Life is good. I'd like to share it with the right woman. The operative word is chemistry. I'm looking for someone to court...and to spark each other. I seek class, passion and affection. The greatest risk in life is not taking one. Write me and show me your soul. You will not find a better friend. Kind regards, Steve..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

My dog Bruno, a goldenn retriever,passed away in Sept of 2009. I cannot replace him yet. He was my best friend. I miss him. Someday I'll get another dog. I love Wild Horses, horseback riding and had a S. American yellow nape parrot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach towns for a stroll and nature w/o the camping. I love the energy and vibrancy of urban areas, especially Manhattan. SF/Sonoma/Carmel and Santa Barbara always resonate. Paris and Rio di Janeiro are my favorites internationally.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I love Italian food. My favorite movies are Film Noir from 1944 to 1958 and gangster films. I rock to Miles, Coltrane, The Stones, R&B, Pavarotti, James Brown, Tito Puente and other Latin artists, reggae and blues. A walk by the ocean.

For fun

Museums, art galleries, healthy cooking and eating out, a good movie if you can find one, live music, dancing, traveling, hiking, biking

Last read

Mustang: "The Saga of the Wild Horse in the American West" by Deanne Stillman; "Guyland" and the weekly The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am global chief marketing officer for a boutique consulting firm headquartered in San Mateo. My vision is to also build my film production company, CinemaGenics, based on my original screenplays.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of Ashkenazi, Jewish descent. My paternal grandparents were Hungarian/Romanian and my mom's parents were Belarusian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Judeo-Christian. I believe there is no difference between a good Jew or a good Christian. God watches our actions. There are numerous paths up the mountain.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I was a Bio major. I had three minors, Psychology, English and Chemistry. I almost went to optometry school. I regularly attend webinars for continued education in my field. I am an avid reader of books on business and economics; a SUNYAlbany grd