
ryanc203

40 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In his own words

I am a nice guy. Some may view that as a sign of weakness but I see that as my greatest strength. Anyone can be mean, self absorbed and angry, but it takes effort to be kind, helpful, friendly and fun. You don't want to spend your life with a person that only cares about themselves do you? Give me a chance, I promise, if we connect, I will do all I can to ensure your happiness. I have a good, steady job that allows for a good, comfortable life. I have worked at the same company for 13 years now, and have put great effort into making it a household brand. I enjoy the process of product creation and bringing those ideas to market for people to enjoy. work and no play is no way to live however, so for fun I enjoy hanging with my dogs, hiking, being at the lake, reading, listening to live music and going out with friends for a few drinks. I would like to meet someone that knows how to have fun and who is more selfless than selfish-someone that loves to learn and enjoys interesting discussions. I am looking for a person that is happy with their life but could use the right person to share experiences with. Please wink or email me if you are interested. Hope all is well and best of luck in your search. Note: Don't let a couple inches in height (5'8") and a lack of hair (HA!!!) turn you away from a chance at a great realtionship. Who knows someday they may find a way to regrow hair someday and then you'll have yourself quite a catch all your friends will be jealous of, ha, totally kidding!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two golden retrievers that I enjoy spending a bunch of time with-walking, swimming or hanging at the dog park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Cabins on the lake w/private boat dock, Taylor Acoustic guitars, my friends, camping on The Rim, house parties, my pool, Pure sushi, the woods, Bisbee and Payson my two dogs.

For fun

All Live music, Dave Matthews & Zac Brown concerts, Sushi, Hangin by the lake, fishing, poolside, working on the house, reading, being sarcastic, Syracuse Basketball and Football games.

Last read

Enjoy reading, spend a bunch of time in the bookstore. Probably buy more books than I actually read however. Finish about 2 books a month, mostly non fiction; business, the environment and spirituality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently enrolled at Colorado State working on my Masters in business.