
GregOrange

24 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wouldn't mind a conversation

In his own words

Good looking guy, who's out looking for new connections.Easy-going and understandable to many when the opportunity is right.I enjoy one on one conversations, typically when there is a common goal or bond. New to Orange County, trying to connect.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Have a soft spot for dogs, to me they are man/woman's best companion. Never owned a cat before ,but i'm sure we'd get along. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Orange County so for me there's a lot to discover. Would love to go to some clubs around the area or even just a bar or two.

Favorite things

Music is must for me, i'm open to listen to all music regardless of genre, and find myself enjoying and eye-opening. Love to see a smile on a persons face, makes me happy that their happy.

For fun

Spend at least an hour at gym per day, love the feeling of improving my self and pushing my physical limits.

Last read

Really don't do tradtional literature, most reading is done online usualyy on topics of interest. When i do read however discussion is very open to subject and objective opinions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Family deeply routed in the east coast, as well as west coast.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that there reasons to which things happen in our lives, and that whether spiritual or religious its important to follow oneself mind, "hence god helps those that help themselves".
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Attended junior colleges in northern California, never went full out for a degree; regret it , but still young and driven. Knowledge is not something a lack, rather the right outlook in wanting to be well-informed.