
jules9819

38 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 10 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
What are you listening to??

In her own words

If ever I were to write an online self summary, I might start by saying that my nightmare job would be sales! Please keep this in mind as you read further. My work has always been about cities but I am a big fan of fresh air and open space. I cannot not live by an ocean and ideally mountains are just a short drive away. I've lived in a few amazing places and I can't believe that I've come full circle back to NY. So, since back, I have been enjoying time with family and friends, taking advantage of all this city has to offer, and planning a trip…always. Basically, I live by a couple rules: work hard, play hard and treat others like you would like to be treated. I have the greatest friends, sweetest mom, coolest dad, and cutest dog in the whole world so I feel extremely lucky. I love seeing music and movies, and always want to see more (bring it on, winter). My favorite part of the week is playing soccer. I'm pretty good at baking, the radio game and laughing at myself. Otherwise, I spend my time running around and not sure where to or why (others feel like this, right?) and I am never without music (you too?). I do spend a lot of time thinking about whether NYC can handle a million more people, what show should I be at tonight, is my dog happy, what are the bubbles in bubble tea, are exclamation points ever appropriate in emails and California.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars and wine bars.

Favorite things

Music...all of it....seriously. But if you need specifics, I always have on me: TVotR, Star Slinger, Outkast, Jaz Z, Mos Def, De La, Ben Gibbard, Ryan Adams, the Weekend, the xx, Weezer, Flaming Lips, Bob Dylan, etc.

For fun

Watching football, college basketball and any soccer. Playing soccer. Baking. Finding a good bloody mary during daylight hours. Watching ridiculous comedies. Going to new venues to see music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference