Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

m1101p

34 year old woman | Farmers Branch, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Testing, testing, 1, 2, 3...

In her own words

Right off the bat, I have to say, please read my profile and pay special attention to the age range in which I'm interested. 40 and over need not apply. I'm sure you're interesting, I'm just not ready to go there. I'm tired of the games and the drama. Don't enjoy them and don't invite them into my life. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, likes to have fun, and makes me laugh. Didn't think that was a tall order, but my dating life proves otherwise! :) I like someone who is comfortable in many different situations and around different types of people. Okay, maybe not 100% comfortable, but can at least hang in there for a while. I believe in honest, open communication - I love listening and being supportive and I think my partner should do the same for me. You should never feel stifled, like you can't express yourself. My family is a big part of my life, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same. I enjoy going "out on the town" sometimes, but I'm probably most happy curled up on the couch with a good book or movie and a glass of wine. Simple pleasures! Overall, I think that someone who doesn't stress about the little things in life and can make me laugh is very sexy. Also, boys, pay attention...I am 5'9" and I ain't afraid of heels. You should just know that going into it. Have a little confidence about a real woman. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Love comedies...The Office is a staple, but I'm also loving Parks and Recreation. House, Glee, Modern Family...great. Oh, I also just got into MadMen (thank you Netflix). I'm obsessed! :) Never miss True Blood, is that weird?

For fun

I'm up for anything, but I really like to travel...see new places or visit those I really like.

Last read

I always have a few books going at once. The last book I completed was "The Same Kind of Different as Me"...recommended by my mom. I'm currently reading "Push" (the novel the movie Precious was based on) and "The Lovely Bones".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
corporate recruiting manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If you are looking for a chick with a tan, keep moving. I try to keep my skin healthy by staying out of the sun if I can avoid it. Doesn't mean I won't "play outside" though. It'll pay off when I'm 50 and don't look like leather. Trust me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not sure I would identify myself with a particular religion at this point. I was raised Baptist, but I have a hard time with how The Bible is interpreted in most Baptist churches. Very open minded in this arena, though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral