
Marilyn169

41 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bored in Cincy! Looking for some excitement!

In her own words

Basically, I am an independent woman looking for someone to share quality time with, eventhough I have a busy schedule. I sell real estate in the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky area and lead a hectic lifestyle. So, I welcome the opportunity to meet someone on-line versus the bar scene. I've dated quite a bit since my divorce 5 years ago, but just haven't met that special someone. I'm very active and enjoy spending my time playing tennis, boating, cooking, wine tastings, home improvement, or anything fun! I don't like to sit around watch tv whatsoever. I'm open to adventure and truly welcome the opportunity to meet new and exciting people. I believe that life is way too short! I'm extremely passionate in everything I do. This includes my relationships. So, I take dating serious and I'm not on match for anything casual. Please move on to the next profile if that is the type of woman or relationship you are seeking.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I just got back from Paris and Italy. It was a dream come true! I would say my favorite vacation spot is the beach...any beach. I can have fun anywhere with the right crowd.

Favorite things

I love to shop period...anywhere. I don't any woman that doesn't! My favorite color is green. I love pizza. My favorite TV show is Grey's Anatomy. I just picked up tennis about a year ago...definitely my favorite!

For fun

I am up for anything! I am the type to go with the flow. I love to relax when it is finally time to relax. A nice dinner out, a great movie, or visiting with family and friends. I would say I am a social butterfly.

Last read

I just finished "French Lessons". All I can say is hot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I sell real estate and licensed in both Kentucky and Ohio. It is a challenge now that the market has taken such a drastic turn. However, it has made me be the best I can be to give the best service to my clients. I do love going to work every day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a German background. All of my family is enormous on both sides.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and has helped me through the most difficult times in my life.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral