Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Halethorpe, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles of Glen Burnie, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a silly girl looking for a silly boy...

In her own words

Hey! I'm Sarah. I love music, movies, laughing, playing pool, riding my bike, bowling, going to concerts, reading, traveling, Adult Swim and sushi. I own my own home & car and have a steady job for the government as well. I'm currently taking class online for a BA in Psychology. It's going to be a slow process, but I'll eventually get it done. I think laughing is one of the most important things in life, next to family and friends. My favorite bands are Queen and Weezer, but I tend to listen to a lot of different types of music. My favorite movies are The Big Lebowski and Clerks, but I appreciate all types of movies from having worked at a Blockbuster for 7 long years. I currently have two tattoos on my back but I'm looking to add a few more very soon. I'm looking for a guy who can accept me for me.. some nights I like to stay in and do absolutely nothing but watch tv/listen to music and other nights going out is fun too. I don't get to travel much and have never been out of the country yet but would love to someday so a guy who would be into that is ok in my book :) An animal lover would be ideal as well. I do have two cats, so you may want to hit next if you're allergic or hate them - but they won't be around forever. After they're gone, I'd like to get a dog. Brownie points if you are any of the following: a little bit nerdy (a little goes a long way, trust me), likes to go to baseball games, has red hair (love them carrot tops!), sarcastic, smart, can grow a mean goatee, has tattoos...and I'm sure there are others but I'm drawing a blank right now. Don't get discouraged though if you don't have any of the above traits. You don't have to. That's just what I like and had to throw it out there. If I thought hard enough, I'm sure I could go on and on but won't bore you death before you even reach the end of my profile. If you're interested, throw a wink my way. Or, if you're feeling ballsy just skip it and go straight to email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've got 2 cats and would love to own a dog in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Annapolis, Canton, Fed Hill, Fells Point, my bed, the beach, the beautiful park near my house, any city that I haven't been to yet


Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

rainy day naps, sunny day bike rides with my iPod, snapping pics of the city, discovering new music, reawakening love for old music, movies, being a smartass, cracking jokes, people watching

For fun

Shooting pool, daytime strolls through the city, night time bar hopping, seeing movies, going to concerts, random road trips to anywhere. Would love to learn the guitar some day and be able to add that to this list too :]

Last read

I have a bad habit of starting books, buying new ones and starting them too. So usually, I'll have around three books I'm currently reading. Just finished Tina Fey's book "Bossypants" and started "Always Something There To Remind Me" by Beth Harbison



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
A regular 9-5 (ok ok.. more like 8-4:30) desk job for the government. Any more details and I'll hafta kill ya ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German roots, a true white girl with freckles who can't tan :(
Faith: Agnostic No preference
It's not really all that important to me and I would prefer a guy who feels the same way but I don't judge other people for their religious beliefs and am tolerant. I can often find myself lost on Wikipedia reading up on other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA degree at AACC, studied Sign Language at CCBC and now pursuing my bachelors degree in Psychology from AMU (online university)