
ButtercupSunrise

52 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The dawn of our epic love....

In her own words

Like the soft hues of sunrise, my sunny-side up personality is combined with a sweet romantic one. I love to play outdoors, and you’re as likely to spot me in powder blue short shorts climbing Vail Mountain, as riding horseback in a coral bikini along pearly white sands, or BBQ-ing juicy strip steaks and ribs on Lake Austin in cut off’s. But when rainy or cold days roll around, I love the excuse to wrap up and duck into a great movie, visit an art gallery, stroll around the mall, or just curl up in front of a roaring fire. By night I love to shimmy into a little red dress and Jimmy Choo’s for an intimate dinner for two, and then maybe some live music. Sky Rocket at House of Blues, Dave Matthews in the round, the symphony, or The Red Hot Chili Peppers at Cynthia Woods... I cherish family time with my kids who are so independent it’s a delight when they’re actually home. You are happy, optimistic, financially secure, communicative and passionate, and ready to find your soulmate, and true love.. I’m a hopeless romantic with a loving heart, searching for the man of my dreams – someone to share life's adventures with, and the breathtaking beauty of buttercup sunrises, for the rest of our lives.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Although I’ve traveled extensively for work, I dream of sunshine in Capri, lobster's in Maine, museums in Barcelona, and ice cream anywhere. From Dairy Queen to gelato, it's all good. Let’s go!!!

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I prefer dessert to dinner, mornings to midnight, and dancing to sitting idly by. Running in the rain, picnics in the park, sitting by a campfire, cuddling under the stars....perfection!

For fun

A lifelong lover of sports, I enjoy watching as much as playing, and you're as likely to find me courtside at the Final Four, as crushing it on the court in my yellow ruffled tennis skirt. Let’s Play!!!

Last read

I don't have much time to read, but managed to sneak in "Unbroken" and "Lone Survivor", along with Southern Living Magazine, Cosmo, and Veranda. What? I'm a girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fiction Writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree