
marci_1632

42 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's try this again...

In her own words

First, thanks for checking me out. Thinking of hitting the stir event in December. Sounds like fun! What you will get dealing with me is an honest, hardworking, dependable, caring, kind, sincere, financially secure, confident, funny, laid back woman. I am very easy going and love to take care of others and especially myself. I am divorced for 4 years now and ready to get out into the dating world again. Like most everyone, I enjoy nights out on the town, curling up on the couch to watch a movie and everything in between. I treasure family and friends and spend as much time as I can with them all. Chatting myself up is not my forte. I'm open to most anything and enjoy life. You guys can figure out what to call me..."about average," "a few extra pounds," whatever. I'm 4'11" and 128 lbs. Not a hard bodied, toned woman, but I feel "about average" with society. 3 years ago I was 195 and have worked very hard to be who I am today. I have a healthy lifestyle with eating right and working out and this is a life change. Hoping to find someone that is on the same page with that. Looking for that best friend that will compliment me but also challenge me in life. Someone that knows how to respect a woman, make me laugh, is kind and caring, and loves to have a good time. Someone that enjoys me and not what they want me to be. I had a heart attack at 35 and that drastically changed my outlook on life. Life is too short to play games. Looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. Daily drinkers and hard partiers are not for me. If you want kids, sorry but made that a permanent no for me 12 years ago. However, being a stepmom was an awesome experience and would do it all over again.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Few of my favorite things...total seafood lover, but crab legs are my fave! Purple is my favorite color, time with friends/family, and who doesn't love watching football!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Have been a legal secretary in litigation for 22 years and love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not a regular church goer and more than anything, I believe in karma. Treat others the way you want to be treated and respect everyone for what they believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference