
soulslam

30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lovely accent, New Jersey?

In her own words

Helllo! I'm low-key, fun-loving, giving, creative, ambitious, active and introspective. I'm also fairly up front and never quite got what "rules" were, so I'm not into games.. I'll usually just say it how it is. Life's too short to waste anyone's time, right? But don't get it twisted, I love laughing, sports, exploring the world, planning my next trip, hanging with the people I love, being healthy, and tearing up the dance floor! And I enjoy hanging with people who share a sense of adventure and who overall have a fun-loving nature. Fun facts: I've lived in Sierra Leone (loved it) Am a Top Chef fanatic Wish I could have seen MJ, Otis Redding, and Amy Winehouse (sober) live I will OWN anyone at Taboo -- it is a fact. :) Wind is my arch enemy. Activism, grassroots work, global economics and empowerment = my professional passions I've had the same Boyz II Men poster on my wall for 10 years. Fan for life. Love my Golden State Warriors! My most desired superpower: the ability to speak any and every language -- the possibilities! I think pessimism and negative people are wiggidy wack, and prefer to be in the company of inspiring do-ers who care about the world. Interested to learn more? Drop a line. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, West Africa, India, Hawaii, Germany, Italy Locally, love the Fillmore, Monk's Kettle, anywhere that offers whiskey tasting or beer flights :) Yoshi's, dive bars, etc..

Favorite things

Live music, anything 90's, tea, taquerias, hot sauce, books, food network, scenic hikes, Motown, beaches, potluck dinners with friends, impromptu dance parties

For fun

Love cooking and dining, local sports teams, live music, art museums, do-good-ery, dancing, volunteering, exploring the outdoors, traveling the world, spending time with family, laughing, cracking corny jokes

Last read

Culturematic by Grant McCracken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Non-profit, social enterprise, international development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral