
FunlovingPugfan1

45 year old man | Lakewood, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to drink cheap wine. Live today like it was your last and you'll never look back and regret what might have been.

In his own words

I am a confident and committed professional. I love my job! However, that does not mean I am a work aholic. I work hard and I like to play hard. I also like to give back to the community through my Rotary club and volunteering with local charities. I am looking for someone I click with. Rather than looking for something specific I would rather be open to the possiblities and see if I can make a connection. You know when it's right. I am most passionate about my family and friends. I would do anything for them. I am looking for someone that has a great sense of humor is family and community oriented, has a career and knows where they are going, and who shares my interests. I like all kinds of things. I like to cook, go to wine tasting, hang out with friends, go out dancing (although slow is generally better than fast), visit different restaurants, staying home and watching movies on the couch, and travel. I also especiallyt enjoying skiing with friends in Ellicotville. If you live in WNY you better take ups some sport that envolves snow....otherwise you'll go crazy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 pugs. Felix and Oscar. Their personalities couldn't be more different. They really are the Odd Couple. They are like my children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Buffalo, Toronto, Puerto Vallarta Mexico and Spain.

College

Elmira College, Elmira, NY

Favorite things

I like music, all kinds, a lot. I like spanish and french food, and for movies I am a big sci-fi fan. I also enjoy action movies, comedies, and even the occassional romance. OK..I admit it...I kinda like the twilight series. Don't tell anyone.

For fun

I especially like to cook, go out with friends, see movies, go to dinner, meet new people, entertain at my home, and travel. I also really like to skii locally in Ellicottville, NY. I also love to go to Sabres, Bills, Steelers, and Pirates games.

Last read

7 habits of highly effective people and 2001 A Space Oddessy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised Presbyterian, but am non-practicing at the moment.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business Administration/International Business and a minor in Spanish.