Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nm1245

44 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
It's okay...I'm here to rescue you.

In his own words

What makes me tick you ask? I'd say my physical appearance is a good introduction to a first step into a person you'd find fun, easy going and interesting, that's been my feedback so far. I enjoy my own coffee in the morning and regret running late for work without going through the grinding, steeping and pouring ritual, (the coffee at work is disappointing). I try to travel internationally at least once a year. I find preparation builds anticipation so I like to research and prepare months before traveling, it gives the trip more breadth. My humor can be dry which doesn't always go over so well but it's really about humoring myself first, right? I'm a morning person and will only go to the gym first thing. If I stay up later than 11:30pm I'll trade my daily workout for a slight feeling of guilt which drives me to go to bed earlier so I don't sleep through my alarm. I've made it an unintentional ritual to have one slice of pizza (from a particular restaurant) once a week. I don't know how it's evolved to this but I have several devices laying around my apartment which make it really, really, really convenient to jump on the internet. I feel like I'm attached at the hip, it's not good. I'm looking to meet someone that is honest with themselves and the people around them. Someone loyal and comfortable with who they are. It's important to have commitments and goals in your life that are separate from a significant other. Your own life, it's important to have your own healthy vibrate life without someone. You have to harbor a sense of spontaneity for those spur-of-the-moment three day trips that require a convincing cough when calling in sick on Friday morning. You have to be open minded and willing to explore intimacy and the journey between yourself and me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Last read

Emotional Intelligence and Social Intelligence by Daniel Goleman are very insightful. Currently reading Bright Lights Big City by Jay McInerney. I have several books in line to read and have no business buying anymore books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral