
ChrisH0130

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm active, motivated, and love fun things, especially going to sports events and playing basketball. Looking for someone who is similar.

In his own words

I was born and raised in SD. My parents are both from Ohio so I was raised a huge Buckeye fan, even though I went to school in central California. In addition to the gym, my favorite way to get my cardio is basketball a few times a week. I come from a big family and am lucky to have awesome parents and siblings. I am one of 7 kids. I work in the medical industry, I'll spare the details for now. I love going to any live sports events. I am going into my fourth year of having Chargers Season tickets with 6 of my good friends. I love going to concerts. One of my favorite things to do when I'm bored is walking around my new neighborhood (recently moved downtown), reading a book (currently reading the 4th Game of Thrones), or finding a one of many other ways to appreciate this amazing city. At this point in my life I know what I want. I am looking for a friendly and easy going girl that I can get along and have fun with. I need someone who challenges me on day 1 and day 1001. I am career motivated and I think a lot of well rounded and motivated girls. One of the most important things is a fun loving girl who loves to go with the flow and can be spontaneous to do something fun. Being a family girl is a huge plus. My faith plays a part in my life but does not define me. I would like to be able to share that part of my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Florida Keys every summer but really want to get to Europe while I'm still young. Any fun places downtown (still figuring out all the cool places for Happy Hour and Brunch)

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Playing Basketball, watching movies, watching sports, going to sporting events, taking weekend trips. My favorite shows are Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, and Breaking Bad.

For fun

I love going to any live sporting event (Football, Baseball, Hockey, Golf, etc). I have Chargers season tickets. I love playing basketball and going to the gym whenever I can. I try to take advantage of the San Diego weather as often as I can.

Last read

Currently reading "A Feast for Crows", the fourth book in the Game of Thrones Series, and The Great Gatsby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Sales and Analytics for a Heathcare Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Sicilian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
CalPoly, SLO, BS Biochemistry