
asyoung08

28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a realist, the glass is half full if you poured water in and half empty if you poured it out

In her own words

Having just finished law school at Emory Univeristy and beginning work as an attorney in Atlanta I am now ready to put myself out there dating. I grew up travelling the world as an Air Force brat. I don't consider any place home but Atlanta is growing on me. I still love to travel and spending a significant amount of time outside of the United States has given me an appreciation for other cultures and people. I am a very confident person and I like to challenge myself so I am definitely looking for someone who isn't easily intimidated. I can be very honest and I hate drama. I prefer to have a few close friends to tons of acquaintances and my family is very important to me. I am as happy in jeans and a t-shirt watching a football/basketball game as I am dressed up and out dancing. I like Sports Center as much as I like America's Next Top Model. I'm looking for someone who is confident and not afraid to go after what he wants. I like guys who make me laugh but aren't clowns. I would like to meet a guy who is nice (yes, contrary to popular belief women do like nice men) but isn't a pushover. There isn't really a 100 item checklist for the perfect guy. I am just looking forward to meeting a really good one. After being on match for a little while I wanted to update my profile. I am not saying this to be mean but your emails are basically your first impression on this site. So it's not that I think you can't spell and/or write, but when you use the wrong (your, you're; their, they're, there; to, too; etc) it isn't the best introduction.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I'm an air force brat and I still have the travel bug.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I like Hip Hop, Rap R&B, Pop, some Alternative. Addicted to Sports Center and all things Carolina basketball. I dont do trash TV but I likeTop Model. Love Criminal Minds. I'm such a foodie I love all kinds of food.

For fun

I watch a lot of basketball and football. I go to the movies a lot and I do a great deal of reading. I like trying new things so I've gone skydiving and skeet shooting.

Last read

I'm in the middle of the 5th book in the Game of Thrones series by Georgie R.R. Martin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree