
JimJames88

26 year old man | Chehalis, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former." - Albert Einstein

In his own words

it's kind of difficult to sum yourself up in a few short sentences and get the whole you out there. But i suppose if i've got too... I love to read, more than anything in the world i'd rather have a book in my hands. Typically with a pasttime like that, people end up being rather shy in-person, and i'm not much of an exception, and even after i warm up too you, i'll still be rather quiet companion. but that doesn't mean i'm not listening or uninterested in the things you have to say, more that i'm concerned that i might say the wrong thing or come off nerdy. i've been told i'm a bit smarter than most men my age, but it definately doesn't show on the track record of my decisiopns. i'd eventually like to open a new and used book store. besides books i love music, boating, camping, and herb. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

would love to have a dog of my own, love dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the river, my couch, the library

Favorite things

Books, Dogs, Driving, T.V., Photography, Music, and getting a new tattoo

For fun

, Like reading alot. boating swimming fishing, anything to do with water. music, of course. and lying on the couch watching t.v. unfortunately, and i also like aimlessly driving the back country roads

Last read

Frank Herbert's Dune series, non of the new stuff by his son and that other guy, lame. The Wheel of Time series, just got done reading Auschitze, Really good and Really depressing, the davinci code wasn't too shabby either



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm your typical Norwegian guy, love the water, love fishing, boating, the coast. proud of my heritage and would like to travel to Scandinavia and see what it's all about someday.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i'm a lutheran, 'nough said
Languages: English, French English
Education: High school High school
dropped out of high school to join the army, regret getting the ged instead of waiting, but as soon as i'm financially able to do so, i'm going to collage for degrees Language arts, and business management, and all the other good stuff