
ptelivelife

40 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Harder

In his own words

I am a pretty balanced person and love to live life to the fullest. I'm an educated,professional, and single. I love to try new things, travel the world, and have new experiences. I love most types of music, and am definitely considered an open minded/ non-judgemental person! All my friends say Im laid back, which I think is the Northern Cali upbringing! I am one of those people who believe in sound mind, sound body. I can enjoy a pizza as much as the next guy, but I hit the gym hard after work, and I try to keep my diet healthy during the work week. I let go on weekends. I think keeping your body, and mind in shape is very important. That being said, I am liberal with my party habits, like to go out after a hard work week. Originally I'm from a suburb of San Francisco, but I will always stay here in SD. I lived in Los Angeles for 4 years when I attended UCLA. I spent 4 years in Philaldelphia for Dental school, and I settled here in sunny SD! I love my family and friends, especially all my close freinds from college, and the people in my practice that make a difference in people's lives everyday!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

My Dog's name is Buddy-he is super chill, just lays around all the time. He is very good at doing nothing! Wish i was him!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

When I find you, I like all kinds of dining and entertainment. TAKA Sushi, Sushi Ota, Eddie V's, Morton's downtown, or any fine dining works for me. I like Flavor and En Fuego, they are close to home. I love Del Mar Race Season, the track is fun.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am laid back and can have fun anywhere. Im a jeans and T-shirt guy, and I can listen to all types of music. When I go out to eat, I like sushi, a Steak House, or Mexican food is always good.

For fun

I am a very active individual, and I am on the go all the time. I have a lot of energy, work hard, and love to play hard. I listen to all types of music, but I prefer hip-hop. I enjoy fine dining, travel, and exploring San Diego!

Last read

I read that book "The Big Miss" about Tiger Woods, interesting read. Im reading a book now called "Lean Six Sigma." I like to read on the internet, mostly TMZ and cnn.com. Its a good sub for the TV.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a Cosmetic Dentist, I own a practice here in San Diego for 10 years. I love my practice, my staff, and my patients. I value my free time, and make the most of it! I have a work hard, play very hard approach. Sometimes that gets me in trouble.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I am Catholic, went to Catholic school for 12 years, and I was even an alter boy in 6th grade. However, I am not practicing at this time. Im more spiritual than religious, and feel organized religion can have to many rules.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I Graduated from UCLA in 1996, and I received my DDS in 2000 from Temple University in Philadelphia. I have been a Dentist since I was 25. I love working with my hands. I take pride in my work, and feel like its important to have a good career.