Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

missfitz19

41 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New friends can often have a better time together than old friends

In her own words

Supporter of humor. Seeker of excellent tea, writer of satire, lover of numbers, brilliant at wearing tennis skirts, subscribes to the motto: science is fun. Reads, cooks, shares but mostly laughs. Never needs more than 20 minutes to get ready. Reserves flat shoes for exercise. Loyal and honest. Have one green eye and one blue. But show no preferential treatment to either. Painfully allergic to gossip, drama, reality TV, liars, and boredom. Blessed with great friends and a close, supportive family. Per my sister, I am still kissing frogs. Alas I am a hopeful romantic: I am looking to first build a friendship based on mutual respect, trust and honesty. I appreciate and practice open, honest communication. It is true i have been known for brutal honesty but never without compassion. Flexible, open minded, and willing to try most things, crowds and lines excluded. Great cook, useful in the humor department, and wickedly good at scrabble. Well most games. Truth be told, I may be a bit of an unhealthy competitor. Never a sore loser! Enjoy the outdoors, being active and adore animals. I have a fantastic, rewarding career that I LOVE. I am truly blessed to see the impact of my work benefit others. I have a speciality in pediatrics and have been called a baby whisperer. Work aside, I definitely have blonde moments and sometimes activities of daily living seem beyond me. Where are my keys? That said, i never take myself too seriously, am grateful daily, and when challenged try to find the absurdity in adversity. Not sure when never been married became more of a liability than multiple divorces but i have references to vet my sanity. UPDATE. this was meant to be cheeky, not a solicitation for all things wrong with my character from strangers. I feel sure God has a plan for me not unlike everyone else. I look forward to hearing from you. Dog whisperers are encouraged to apply. Applicants that do not return their shopping cart will not be considered.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wiley Dalmatian, named Zelda Fitzgerald. She can be particular about her friendships.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a fan of travel and new adventure and can enjoy most anything if the company is right.

Favorite things

Really good iced tea, a great novel, writing, a memorable meal, laughter, satire, sunshine, the New York Times, Red wine that sips like you are paying for it by the minute, kindness mostly given, nature, numbers, science, and tennis skirts.

For fun

Anything with purpose.

Last read

Goldfinch, Gone Girl, Gulp, The second brain. Hellhound on his case. Seating Arrangements. I have a reading addiction. I can be like Shel Siverstein's Sara Cynthia Sylvia Stout when i get involved with a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference