Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

warmampac

53 year old man | Rolla, MO, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 60 miles of Lecoma, MO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live life as a adventure.

In his own words

I have a strong belief in God,I like to joke around alot and make others laugh when i can.The person who im am looking for needs to have a strong belief in God also,They would in enjoy a nice hike or a walk in the park or climb a mountain,And they would enjoy hanging out at the beach taking in some rays from the sun.They might like to exercise by running or lfting weights or playing some basketball or tennis or other sports and they would enjoy watching the cardinal game or other sports on tv.They would like to travel some to the beach or to the mountains or just going to branson for the day.Or just a road trip or concert or play.They must be loyal and willing to talk about all key issues that we would go through together.They would appreciate a peaceful night at home with a movie with popcorn.They would injoy a dance once in a while.They would like a thrift store,antique mall or a mall with a steak dinner,or a chinese meal.They would try there best to enjoy my family as i would in return accept and invite her family to visit and make them feel like home.She would make our relationship a high priorty and strive to get closer everyday.Im not much of a cook so she must enjoy to cook and barbecue and like picnics.Are you ready for the adventure?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a three year old cinnamon tip chihuahua dog named ty.My dog will accept yours.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

missouri-branson,colorado,yellowstone,montana.,murtle beach,smokey mountains,hawaii.

College

Central Christian College of the Bible, Moberly, MO

Favorite things

yellstone,colorado,rodeos,christian concerts,branson at Christmas.

For fun

concerts,antique malls.,travel,sports,movies.,horse back riding.,tennis.

Last read

Bob johnson -When heaven invades earth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Self employed on the side
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew upon on a farm and enjoy certain aspects of farming,but dont choose to live on one.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Having faith and love and hope in Christ makes possilities happen.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Just one year of basic training.