Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

arsenal_fan

31 year old man | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends would call me an active, loyal, and...

In his own words

My friends would call me an active, loyal, and fun-loving guy. I'm always up for an adventure or trying something that I've never done before (skydiving is next on my list). I enjoy a night out on the town in a suit and tie as much as I enjoy a night in with takeout, a movie, and a glass of wine. I have a witty, sarcastic sense of humor and I love making those around me laugh and smile. I came to Boston for college and have stayed ever since - I love it here. My job brings new challenges daily and perpetually keeps me on my toes. I can honestly say I look forward to going to work every day. In no particular order, some of the many things I enjoy are: -indoor/outdoor soccer -traveling -swimming/working out -trying new restaurants/cooking a homemade meal -parentheses -good mashup music -exploring Boston -breakfast at any time of day -thunderstorms -the month of December -Nutella -playing the trombone in an orchestra... even though it has nothing to do with my job What would I say I'm looking for? Someone that knows what she wants in life, can let go and act like a total goofball at times, and also has a great sense of humor. I'm extremely close with my family, so a partner-in-crime that values theirs as well would be very much appreciated!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Boston, New York City, Chicago, San Francisco, Charlotte, Bermuda, anywhere there is an ocean or a great view

Favorite things

friends, laughter, good conversation/witty banter, a long walk, having breakfast for dinner, random drives in the car, sarcasm, nice restaurants, being outside, any fun reason to put on a suit and tie

For fun

soccer, go-karting, hiking, any competitive card game, indoor rock climbing, kayaking on the Charles, pub trivia, live sporting events, watching Jeopardy with friends and trying to yell out the answer first, cooking

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, German, etc... "euro mutt" sums it up pretty well.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral