
Crossfitter1974

40 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Coffee drinking crossfitters are awesome....

In her own words

I moved here from Seattle about a year and a half ago and enjoy meeting new people. I need to get out and explore Austin! I'd never been here before I moved down for my job... so it's been an adventure. Me: A bit quiet and shy at first, but that changes once I warm up a bit. I love to laugh and have a sense of adventure. You can throw me into a situation and I adapt pretty easily. I tend to be quite spontaneous.... good stories to tell you later. I trust easily... sometimes to a fault. I can also be quite a flake if I haven't had my coffee (I am from Seattle, after all). I put mucho value into relationships of all kinds! Do you need the shirt off my back? I'd give it to you. Things I love: family, friends, travel, sun, snuggling, fireplaces, passionate kisses, ocean, naps, CrossFit, water, cakes, mountains, photographs, good dates.... just to name a few. Maybe someday I can add you to this part. Who am I looking for? I'm just looking for someone to "click" with. Someone who is stable in life and knows himself- knows who he is, what he wants and what he needs...... and is not afraid to share or ask for things. must have a sense of humor and adventure.... and never be afraid to try new things (to a point ;-)).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Boston Terriers and a Giant Schnauzer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach (in the sun and during storms), my home.. and making a space my own :), sushi bars, spas, tropical vacations, wine and good food, waterfront spaces-- I love water, the feeling of it... being in it. Ahhhhhh yes, and a good beer.

College

Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music Movies Sushi Sunshine A glass of wine Friends and family Crossfit

For fun

I enjoy traveling, going out with friends to a great restaurant or bar, cooking, planning dinner parties, hiking, running, learning, exploring, watching movies, bubble baths, swimming, soaking up the sun, long talks, and being downright silly.

Last read

Currently reading Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a sonographer at a perinatal clinic.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish (hence the freckles), Scottish, American Indian (Cherokee), German..... I'm sure that there are a few others, too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I find religion very interesting and enjoy learning about all of them..... although, I am not religious myself. I do tend to be a spiritual person, though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Diagnostic Ultrasound