
chasing_bubbles

30 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don’t ever judge...OOO something Shiny!! Wait.....what??? lol

In her own words

I may look a certain way, but there are completely unexpected sides to me. I can come off as a little shy at first, but once I get comfortable I become my normal perky self. I tend to gravitate toward someone with spontaneity and an outgoing personality. Not that I lack those, but guys who have that charismatic attribute seem to compliment me….it makes for more variety in life. I’m the oldest of 4 children and am very close to my family. I’m looking for someone who values family as much as I do. Being the only girl, I’ve had my fair share of rough housing and all. I tend to identify myself as a girly tomboy. I love to laugh and think that a sense of humor keeps you young. I have a playful sense of humor with a sprinkling of sarcasm thrown in for good measure. I’m looking for a guy who has a sense of humor to match. I want someone who’s not afraid to revert to childhood every now and then, but can turn around and be charming too. Someone who can have a nice night out, then switch it up and be fine playing a random board game with friends the next. I’m an affectionate person. I give a lot, so having someone willing to do the same is nice. I’ve come to appreciate the value of honesty because I give nothing less. I tend to have an optimistic point of view and see the best in people. I’m a little old fashioned in the fact that I believe manners are important and being a gentleman is a plus, however I think there is such a thing as being too nice. I’m looking for someone who can be there to share a joke with or have a serious conversation. Someone who doesn’t mind that I tear up during movies and sees value in being friends. I'm not everybody's cup of tea, and I'm fine with that! I'm by no means desperate to find someone, but if you think you may want to get to know me better get in touch and we'll go from there. I am who I am and I'm just here to see what happens. I’m pretty much an open book….ask and for the most part I’ll tell.....What do you want to know?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I absolutely love fish(to stare & not to eat...funny how that works). I can pretty much live at an aquarium! I have tons of friends who have dogs & love them. I personally like smaller dogs but I've been around my fair share of the rideable dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Love pretty much any music with a good beat. Right now trance and techno is up top. Love the history channel and all sorts of random shows. Only thing I really never got into was reality tv. I don't understand watching other people live their life.

For fun

I enjoy getting out and doing anything out of the ordinary. I like museums and random exhibits that strike my fancy. I enjoy movies and plays. I can always do something active and don't mind trying something new. I'm pretty much up for anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently work at a physical therapy clinic & for the most part, enjoy what I do. The next step in this journey is most likely to suck it up & get through PT school. I have some experience in Athletic Training and have dabbled in massage as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
It's a weird mix I know, but I'm half Chinese & a quarter Russian & English. Though I don't really look it, the majority of my heritage(Chinese)comes from my mom's side. Other than the few customs we do follow, I'm what you could consider whitewashed
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral