

39 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 45 miles of Boca Raton, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, I enjoy the outdoors, my lifestyle...

In his own words

Hi there, I enjoy the outdoors, my lifestyle is clean and healthy, I'm not sarcastic, calm and confident, good manners, at times I'm a very busy guy, and other times I'm free to vacation for weeks. People say I should do standup because I am very funny/humorous, if you are witty you will get it!, My place of choice is anywhere with someone I adore. I am a romantic guy, and enjoy bringing flowers and other pleasing gifts and surprises to my female partner or her family. I am very very very spontaneous and again Romantic. I have been to many countries around the world, have visited every state here in the U.S. except (Idaho, Washington State, North Dakota and Oregon). I would really enjoy going to many classy affairs, and functions, and or family GATHERINGS with my partner. Besides being humorous, i am an entrepreneur, I have a big heart and I am not low class, I am creative, and aware of most current events, at home and abroad. I love to travel to Europe, love eastern Europe, and South America, please girl have a valid passport! I enjoy reading about foreign affairs and currencies, and the prices of gold and silver and internationally pretty in tune, as well. I enjoy playing sports, swimming, shooting basketball, tennis, paddle board, working out, and more, College and pro football and basketball rock! Especially OHIO STATE. I am pretty straight forward and not interested in playing games, I am looking for a real girl who also knows what she wants and knows how to treat a man not just being treated. I will partake in anything that is good and or cultural or spiritual, including yoga, museums and Opera and I get ready for action all the time, but most of all I am Very Good COOK, love to stay home and cook a healthy meal and watch a movie or a game with a good bottle of red wine, and being my Romantic Self. Richard

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I had a golden for 15 years

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MY KITCHEN where the food and wine Rock!!, Miami Beach Lincoln rd., Manhatten, Palm Beach, Las Palmas, Vilinius, Prague, London, Moscow, Kiev, Swiss Alps, Las Vegas, Venice Italy.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I LOVE TO BE AROUND GOOD PEOPLE, helping people, im a foodie love fish and vegtibles!! Fashion, BUCKEYE SPORTS travelling being in love.

For fun

I love to swim and cook!! Going to the movies, college football, , fashion, music, fine dinning, concerts, hiking, camping,sports events,tennis, hockey, softball, weight training, bowling, boating traveling to Eastern Europe, and southern Europe

Last read

honestly mostly the financial section or world news and sports, always in tune with current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an import export company optical instruments, and eyewear, also own motorcycle company and returning to buying and selling properties as well.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Im not very religous, believe in God, enjoy the holidays.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
the Ohio State University, NYU Real estate