Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in India (New Delhi) and moved here...

In his own words

I grew up in India (New Delhi) and moved here about 10 years ago. After finishing grad school in New York City I realized snow blizzards on east coast are not ideal for me, So I moved to foggy San Francisco in middle of July :-). For 3 years I was looking for sunny California in foggy San Francisco. And finally I found it in Palo Alto. I still love the city especially Land's end hike, food and culture. I would prefer to meet someone who has international experience of living in different countries / cities. In my experience traveling to a place for 15 days is very different from living at that place for 2 years. I am into tennis, swimming, travel, outdoors, and eating healthy. I like impromptu long drives, scenic drives all along the coast (highway 1), half moon bay, pacifica. I also like playing board games, eating fresh tamale at farmers market, riding cable car and relaxing with live music. For me relationship is about companionship, compassion and understanding. I am not too much into vanity, it is important that our priorities match more than 60-70 percent of the time. Some random things about me: I love eating out. After eating-out 95% of daily meals for 4 years, I realized importance of home made food. Now I cook a lot and actually enjoy cooking. I am a big fan of Woody Allen movies (old world charm). I enjoy almost all forms of music. I have developed liking for Jazz in recent years. Depending on mood, I also enjoy cheesy Bollywood music. I am a movie buff. I like watching tv. I prefer movies over shows. I like watching shows on netflix (binge viewing) I love my work. I spent last 4 yrs building a company from scratch. I like building stuff from scratch. Part of my work is geeky. I am not interested in flings, games, drama, being on the hook, keeping someone on the hook, short term relationships or time-pass. That does not mean I will propose in second meeting. It takes me a while to get comfortable in a relationship. good luck in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Half moon bay, University Avenue, PA, curry up now, PA, Red hot chilli peppers, Burma superstar, Land's end hike.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

see above

For fun

tennis, swimming, board games, site seeing

Last read

Delivering Happiness (shockingly amazing book); Reading "A whole new mind". My reading is related to business and innovation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Born in Hindu family but mostly I am agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference