
Jas_0n

31 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the best dog petter this side of the Mississippi! NBD.

In his own words

Looking for someone with substance. What's your passion? Who am I: I’m the type of guy who wants to take a girl on an old fashioned date, court her and get to know her. Im a Labrador Retriever there’s no doubt about it. Loyal, easygoing, genuine and friendly to the core. I consider myself very independent having traveled quite a bit solo. I feel there’s so much you learn about yourself when placing yourself in unfamiliar and uncomfortable situations. With that being said, I’m a huge advocate of a person being a product of their environment and surrounding yourself around those who inspire you. I have a personal goal of meeting two new people per day. With having a strong moral compass, ethics and integrity are vital to me. I consider myself to be an outgoing social butterfly although I have a strong appreciation for staying in and enjoying each other’s company. I love being brought home to meet mom (mom friendly kind of guy). I'm very comfortable enjoying my own company any night of the week with a glass of wine entrenching myself in the sounds of my musical favorites like Damien Rice. To be quite honest, I pretty much despise TV and refuse to sit on a couch. My personality is incredibly random and I constantly sit and ponder things like what those who are born blind, dream about. Also, I think Canadians are neat. I feel that some people in life just “get it”. I’ve reached the point in life where I’m no longer looking to casually date. In seeking companionship I’m driven toward meeting someone with substance. Pursuing is definitely foreign territory for me. What I’m looking for: I have a passion for meeting people with substance and a personality that resonates. I’m looking for that look. The look into her eyes that says soo much more than words ever could. Nonverbal communication is always underappreciated and overlooked. Likes: Jogging on the beach, snowboarding, playing basketball routinely, working out, purple Gatorades, Special K fruit & yogurt cereal, and putting peanut butter on anything. I prefer pirates over ninjas, admittedly have a dog affinity and possess a trail mix obsession. Dislikes: Self promoters, closed minded people, In & Out & soda This is your life. Do what you love, and do it often. If you don't like something, change it. If you don't like your job, quit. If you don't have enough time, stop watching TV. Stop over analyzing, life is simple. All emotions are incredible. When you eat, appreciate every last bite. Open your mind, arms, and heart to new things. Ask the next person you see what their passion is, and share your inspiring dream with them. As people, we are united in our differences. In these bodies we will live, in these bodies we will die, and where you invest your love, you invest your life. Travel often. Getting lost will help you find yourself. Some opportunities only come once, seize them. Life is about the people you meet, and the things you create with them. So go out and start creating. Life is short. Live your dream and wear your passion.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
OC Fire & Apple
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in HR & Ops Mgmt