
_sjs46

28 year old man | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know if you could snap both your fingers that you'd escape with me

In his own words

Let's face it you've probably already read a bunch of these things. So here's what you need to know about me: - Rock climber. If you catch me staring intently at some kind of large structure it’s because subconsciously I’m trying to figure out how to climb it. If you’re a climber you’ll understand, and if not I’ll take you a few times and you’ll see where it comes from. - I’ve been to Italy and Costa Rica for the sole purpose of watching the US national soccer team play. Both trips were a blast and there will be more in the future. - Triathlete in training. If you’re looking for a training partner or can teach me how to not be terrible at swimming then I’m your guy. - Nerd. It comes with the job. - Outdoors. Hiking, camping, water, etc. - Hipster music. Or so I’ve been told. I’ll let you decide. Regardless music has help shape many memories and I can easily go back in time by simply listening to certain songs. - Food lover. Which probably explains irrational need to be constantly watching Food Network. What’s next? Send me a message and let’s talk!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I want a puppy! German Shepherd or Husky.

Favorite hot spots

Around here: Annapolis, Carderock, Great Falls, Annapolis Rock Elsewhere: Adirondacks, Seattle, Italy

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music: Alternative/Indie (Walk the Moon, Capital Cities, The Killers, Phoenix, Foster the People, The Black Keys, Passion Pit, etc) TV: The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, GoT Food: Italian, Mediterranean, BBQ, Sushi

For fun

Anything outdoors and around the water, driving and listening to music, watching and playing soccer, trail runs, long bike rides, eating at new restaurants, rock climbing, spending time with friends, day trips to anywhere and naps

Last read

Finishing off the Song of Ice and Fire series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral