
Noverlee

32 year old woman | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Queens Village, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is to be fortified by many friendships. To love and to be loved is the greatest happiness of existence.-S. Smith

In her own words

I am a walking contradiction at times due to the fact that I am outgoing yet I can be such a homebody at times. I like dramatic movies yet i am a sucker for a goof ball comedy. I am enamored with writing yet sometimes i just want to read what someone else wrote for a change. I love children of all ages, absolutely no contradiction there. I can be a sushi Diva or a pizza chick depending on my mood. My favorite time of year is fall. I am the never ending optimist and quickly find a way out of my funk when i get them. I am the forever scholar, I absolutely love to learn, planning on doing my PHD a year from now. I am extremely goal oriented and ambitious yet i pursue my goals with fluidity. I believe some experiences are meant to be had. I am friendly yet cautious of strangers until i get a strong enough positive vibe about them. I am like a walking feel good machine because i absolutely love to smile and i swear it's contagious....see :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like museums particularly the MET, I like dive bars, Dave & Busters so i can just be a big kid and laugh like crazy, I love bookstores, anywhere selling unusual jewelry and my secret spot in Brooklyn only the truly lucky will ever see it.

Favorite things

I love Bob & Damian Marley, Ian Van Dahl, Ellie Goulding, Adele, Sonique,Cold Play( and i dont care what u say), cobra starship, gyptian, david guetta,rihanna, bone thugs n harmony(believe it or not), lana del rey ( her voice is just wow), Enrigue.

For fun

I am currently working on a fiction novel, trying to remain focused on just one story at a time, which is difficult for me sometimes, because I get so excited when i get a new idea.

Last read

Shantaram and i am currentlyreading Jane Eyre's Husband.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a college counselor.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college