
heyleslee537

34 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm a smarty pants.

In her own words

Hello! I'm Leslie. I'm trying this out because I work in an office with all women, and I don't really like to go out much... this doesn't leave me with much opportunity to meet someone awesome! I am definatley a homebody; I would so prefer to stay in and cook dinner and watch a movie than go out. Well, most of the time. I do like to go out with my very close friends and get sushi, or have coffee and see a good movie. Generally, I like to be around people I know, love and trust most of the time, and don't care for large groups. I love to cook, be outside and camp, hike or bike. I am a really creative person, and I love to create things. I am really funny once I am done being shy (which usually doesn't take too long!!), and I can take a joke and give it out. I love discovering new music, so it's hard to say what I like in general. Right now, I am really into Indy stuff and I also like Brazilian ( I love the way the Portuguese language sounds) music and some rap/hip hop. I am a big girl, so I would prefer to meet someone who likes it that way. I would love to meet someone who feels that they are interesting and have a lot to share. It's not important to me to meet someone who likes all the same things that I do. Actually, I think that would be boring. I would like to meet someone who is not afraid to be honest, who is caring, fun, intelligent, has some understanding of what he wants for the future and wants to spend sometime getting to know a pretty cool gal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing about living in California is that I can go to the coast or to alpine meadows or huge cities or redwood forests with out driving more than a few hours. I love hanging out; I prefer one on one activities to being in large groups.

Favorite things

I love so much stuff, picking favorites is hard! I get excited about silly things. Let's see, my favorite movie is Tommy Boy; book: Little Women; Food: Tacos and chips and salsa. My favorite color (at the moment) is green, and I love leg warmers!

For fun

I am a really creative gal, and I love to make things with my hands. I sew, crochet, draw, anything that involves creating something new and exciting. I like to watch movies; I prefer short ones, and like comedies best. I love being outside.

Last read

I don't read as much as I would like to. When I do read, I am a little obsessive about it and everything else falls off my plate. I really like fictional crime mystery stuff. I will read anything by Patricia Cornwell! I also really love magazines!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Social Worker for the local government.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelor's degree in Social Work, and plan to go back to school to get my MSW.