
Harley85204

43 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
If it is important to her it is important to me

In his own words

Honest, confident, kind, passionate, considerate, compassionate, faithful, relaxed, down to earth, caring, affectionate Treat a woman like a Queen if you want to be treated like a King If the lady in my life is happy then I am happy Tired of doing things alone and trying this out to see how it works out Not looking for a one night stand or friends with benefits A little about me that may give you insight as to who you are looking at. I have 3 girls (Yes I spent 19 years in a household of ladies) 1 out of the house and I see my other 2 quite often *They always come first* Living in a house full of ladies gives me a small insight into what a lady needs. I will hold you when you need to be, listen when you need to vent, give you your space when desired, be there emotionally as well as be your strength. Treat you with respect, you will know you matter, know your wanted, and know your desired. Spoil you emotionally and affectionately. I am attracted to ladies that are considered short and petite I have a Harley and love to ride, love it even more when I have someone I care about on the back. Looking for someone who is also affectionate, caring, honest, can communicate, faithful, compassionate. A giver as well as a receiver

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to take the Harley out and go to places like South mountain, payson, Christopher creek, globe. Just about anywhere.

Favorite things

Music - I listen to anything from country to classic rock to modern rock.

For fun

Lay on the couch curdle up with someone and watch a movie, curl up in front of the fire place. Take a ride on my Harley, road trips, BBQ's, shopping in the middle of the night for pretties for a lady, going out for dinner, hanging with friends

Last read

Not a big reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Construction based company, home repair and remodeling generally in rental properties
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference