
TheGoodLife2284

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for the next adventure

In his own words

Hi, My name is Michael. I 'm a college graduate and live on the west side of Los Angeles. If I sent you a message, it means I took the time, read your profile and have a genuine interest in getting to know more about you and your quirks! :P I have an outgoing personality and an adventurous and sometimes spontaneous spirit, and enjoy impromptu weekend trips or trying new things. I enjoy stepping out of my comfort zone every so often. I’m easy going and laid back and really don’t stress over the little things. It takes a lot to get me upset and I prefer to find the good in people and situations. I am sort of a geek at heart, and I love technology and I'm involved in the Santa Monica Tech Scene, and work for a tech start-up company. I also enjoy being outdoors whether I’m hiking trails, going to the beach, or just enjoying the fresh air. I am fit and active and workout often. I like trying new activities, spending time with friends, and traveling, (26 countries so far). I feel fortunate to say that I've been all over the world and I’d love to swap travel stories with anyone that wants to share! At night I tend to be a homebody and enjoy reading, watching movies and TV, (Modern Family, House of Cards), and surfing the web. ( websites such as TechCrunch, BBC, NPR and CNN). I think a good match is someone that makes you feel at ease and comfortable with who you are. I am looking for a pretty, smart, and loyal woman that has a good sense of humor and great smile. She can make me laugh, challenge my way of thinking and make me a better person. Characteristics that stand out most in a partner are humility, honesty, ambition, and the ability to be emotionally supportive. I want to be with someone that has my back, is willing to work as a team player, and is my partner in crime so to speak! She has a good heart, good head on her shoulders, and is energetic, but also a homebody. I believe that the best relationships always start with a great friendship so I’m looking to get to know someone and let things go from there. If you agree, write and say hello!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I've visited 26 countries so far. Too many favorites to list.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Friends, Family, Traveling, Iphone, Passport, Exercise, Japanese and Italian food.

For fun

Traveling, hiking, watching movies,, reading, surfing, browsing the Internet, being outdoors, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Outliers, A New Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Technology company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral