Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AllisonK1980

34 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once and a while, you could miss it

In her own words

I'm a smart, silly, kind, and sensitive career mom. I love to laugh and spend time with family and friends. I would describe myself as outgoing and someone who puts others first. I'm looking to meet someone who is funny, family oriented, respectful, and fun. I'm grateful for every day, and I'm ready to laugh out loud. I appreciate honesty and not wasting anyone's time. Ideally, I'd like to get to know someone as friends first and see if there is a spark. I love all kinds of music and attending outdoor music festivals. Runaway Country in Melbourne back in March was my latest event. My favorite Genre's include country and 80's. I'm open to most music. I have a wide range of interests from technology to wine tasting. My all time favorite movies are The Goonies,The Lost Boys, and Silver Lining's Playbook. Last book I couldn't put down is the Hunger Games trilogy. I listen to audio books when I'm in the car working. Such a great way to multitask, and I love optimizing my time. I've learned that for me it's the small moments in life when I've slowed down to appreciate them is where I've felt most satisfied. Hence my greeting quote above.What good is all the hard work, success, and achievement if you don't appreciate the smaller moments in life that really matter? I'm very open minded and I don't sweat the small stuff. Life's too short to hold a grudge or carry around baggage. I always look for the silver lining. If you're easy going, funny, and kind, reach out. I'm looking to meet a partner to go through life with. Serious inquiries only please. Not a one night stand kinda girl. I want to laugh, have fun, and venture out of my comfort zone.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Too old for clubbing, but I love grabbing a cocktail at a casual bar.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Movies, music, dancing, socializing, wine, stimulating conversation, bubble baths

For fun

I love going to the movies, walking through the park, attending concerts, dancing, Karaoke, enjoying the occasional theater production, shopping, reading a book, brunch, etc.

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy. I want to read the Game of Thrones series next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management
Southeast Area Manager for a cell phone manufacturer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but don't attend church regularly. I'm tolerant of other's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BS in Marketing