Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Charlie04291985

29 year old man | Mission Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Coronado, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll be a gentleman and email you if I'm interested.

In his own words

I was born and raised in the Midwest. I moved here 4 years ago and don't see myself leaving anytime soon. I consider myself to be driven, independent, and a hard worker, also, I still open car doors for women, I know you can open your own, but that's how I was raised. I believe relationships are the most important thing in life, because of this I invest very heavily in them. I talk to everyone in my family everyday (my mom, dad, brother, and sister) and all my closest friends. My relationship with God is very important as well. I don't believe in standing on the street corner and screaming at people that they are going to hell, I believe that God desires to show himself to everyone individually and has a specific plan for all of us. I try and wake up everyday and walk out that plan. I eat healthy and exercise on a daily basis, this is a big part of my life and just like my faith this is a deal breaker. There isn't any sense in having a relationship with someone who has an opposite lifestyle from you. I have just as much fun sitting at home reading or watching a movie on the couch as I do going out to the bar, I'm fairly easy to please in that sense. I feel like my life is pretty simple, I rarely get bored and am comfortable in almost any environment. I'm looking for someone who has similar priorities to me, a good sense of humor (a must) and is easy to talk to. I also want someone who knows what they want out of life and has goals and ambitions, big and small, and who is interested in having a drama free, but fun and exciting friendship/relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with 2 dogs, a Sheltie and a Golden Lab. I want to get a dog as soon as I buy a house here.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Bubs in PB. Sushi Kuchi. Cafe 21. Leroy's in Coronado. Stone brewery in liberty station. Donavan's steakhouse.

College

Kirkwood Community College, Cedar Rapids, IA

Favorite things

Sushi, Cigars with the boys, Braveheart, Sons of Anarchy, The Screwtape Letters, Templeton Rye, Skydiving, Music, Road-trips, Kansas Jayhawks Basketball.

For fun

I like to try new restaurants, easy to do in San Diego. I love being outside as well, skydiving, hiking, swimming, free diving, ect. I try to take advantage of my free time as much as possible by doing something adventurous.

Last read

The intelligent investor -Benjamin Graham Bigger, Leaner, Stronger -Michael Matthews



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother's side is pure German and my dad's a bit of Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My faith is a very important part of my life
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral