
adirondackhike1

47 year old man | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of Ballston Spa, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easygoing and Fun!

In his own words

I'm currently separated with a divorce in process after 23 years so I'm obviously not very familiar with all of this! In fact, I don't think anyone even owned a computer the last time I dated! My daughters are grown yet they remain very close with me....most definitely daddy's girls! I'm very easy going and looking for the same. I enjoy staying active but also like to relax at home and enjoy a nice dinner and a movie. My previous background in athletics allowed me to travel and experience many interesting places so I like to travel and am always up for spontaneous day trips and weekend getaways. I also enjoy dining out and all types of restaurants. I'm fairly new to the sushi craze and really like it. I also just started getting into wine after being a long time microbrew/dark beer fan.....but don't worry, I'm just the occasional social drinker! I have a job and career which I love and am thankful for every day. Although it requires me to be serious and professional, I'm the absolute opposite in my free time. I work very hard and play that way too. Music is important to me and is a hobby/side business of mine so if you like music too, that's great. I do appreciate intelligence and intelligent conversation also. I'm very trusting, not possesive, and believe that communcation is critical to a good relationship. It's 50/50 with me. I don't have a bucket list. It's not because I don't still have goals, I'm just content with the places I've gone and things I've done. My friends would describe me as althletic, very outgoing and friendly, and always able to make them laugh.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach Adirondacks Montreal Vermont

Favorite things

I like spending time in the Adirondacks and hiking when the weather is nice. A weekend getaway to Montreal sounds good too. Vermont in the Fall is always a favorite.

For fun

I can usually find fun in just about anything as long as the company is good! I'm not much of a TV person although I don't mind relaxing with a good movie now and then. I like to be spontaneous.

Last read

very unexciting work related material



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree