
LvlyLady2013

35 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Regularly
Taking a break...

In her own words

Why is this so difficult? Writing about yourself… Of course everyone wants to put their best foot forward, but you really can’t get to know a person by what they type on their profile, or even just the first few email/text exchanges. It can take a life time to get to know a person, a lifetime to even get to know yourself. I asked a friend to describe me. She said caring, loving, smart, beautiful inside and out, giving, carefree spirit, reliable, creative, blunt, and crazy (the fact that I even asked her this question for an online dating profile). I enjoy just about anything. I love to cook, bake, read, spend time with family and watch movies. I can have a good time at an upscale lounge, hole in the wall, sports bar or sitting around a camp fire. I am just as happy cooking a dinner and chilling at home watching movies on a rainy day as I am going to dinner, and hanging out with friends. I listen to all types of music. From R&B, hip-hop, country, pop, gospel and zydeco. There are a lot of new things I would like to experience. Traveling is something I plan to do more of as I have been so focused on my kids in the past, I never took the time to travel for me. Horseback riding, play golf, learn to do something new. For starters, just looking for a friend to hang out, experience new things, and have a stimulating conversation with. That’s always a great start, and see how things go from there. I have seen men put, I am just a LEO, I am just your average SCORPIO. So here you go… I am very much a Pisces!! Lets see how good you are at your research.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love nice restaurants. And when I say nice, I don't mean Pappadeaux. I like places that have live music, or a DJ that plays a variety of music.

Favorite things

Love to go to the movies, and not the type to sit around and wait for someone so usually go myself. TV Shows: Power, Tyrant, Scandal, Breaking Bad, Scandal, Boardwalk Empire, Spartacus, The White Queen, Revenge

For fun

I am very versatile. I can enjoy a day out and about with my kids. An afternoon hanging out with my family at my grandmothers in the country sitting on the porch swing. A night on the couch with a glass of wine. A night out dancing with friends

Last read

I have this crazy fascination with English History and Kings and Queens in the 1400s. So, the last book I read was called The White Princess, and is based on the history of the parents of King Henry VIII



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am Creole, mixed with Black, French, Spanish and Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference