
sjcn123123

55 year old woman | Melrose, MA, USA | Seeking men 49-58 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance as if no one's watching, sing as if no one's listening, and live everyday as if it were your last.

In her own words

I am energetic, passionate and hold my family and friends in the highest regard. I have three great kids and I enjoy spending time with them. I also love that they are older (my youngest will be a Senior at Providence College) and have become awesome young adults. A few things about me: I have great friends and I love planned as well as, impromptu get togethers. I'm pretty much a people person that can blend in and pick up a conversation with just about anyone, but I also like standing back and observing. I have a quick wit and love to laugh, but never at the expense of someone. There is nothing like the effortless comfort of being with longtime friends that really know you, but I also enjoy meeting new people. I'm not great at planning things but when planned, it's on my calendar and I show up, and always have a great time. I love those rare days...when nothing is planned. I am the second in a family of seven siblings and 18 nieces and nephews, we all have our own personalities but we all get along. Traveling is fun, and I have a lot of places I'd like to visit, but I love the comfort of home and everything the New England area has to offer. I like being stylish, but it needs to fit me. I like dressing up but prefer jeans. I wear sneakers only when I exercise. I am confident and sure of who I am and make friends easily but I am staunchly loyal to my tried and true. I enjoy walks around the lake or at the ocean especially early morning or later in the evening. I enjoy hitting the beach early/mid afternoon and staying there until the sun goes down. I love my job and work long hours, but always appreciate and look forward to weekends and vacations. It's very important to me to stay healthy both physically and spiritually. I eat healthy and exercise at least 3 times weekly. I was raised Catholic and I'm very spiritual but not conventionally religious. I am happy with my life but it would nice to find a partner in crime. I am looking to find a charismatic, engaging, self assured individual who would like a lifelong friend. I am an independent woman, who believes that chivalry is a welcome touch. I think it is important to have separate interests but still find time with each other. Chemistry is essential, and it is hard to judge from just a picture. Therefore I feel it is important to meet and take the time to get to know someone. If you are interested I would like to meet you...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, really my sons but somehow she became mine..lol Allergic to cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like: all kinds of music (except most rap,) especially acoustic/unplugged artists, Sunday morning at 104.1 has great acoustic music;Comedy stops; musicals; small venue concerts; impromptu get togethers with friends.

Last read

Journal articles, newspaper, and always have a book to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work for MGH
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree