
jd9592

29 year old man | Camp Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Joey and I work for an accounting...

In his own words

My name is Joey and I work for an accounting firm and on the side referee ice hockey and volunteer with the local ambulance and fire companies. I like to stay busy and enjoy being around people, but I also like to spend time off in nature. I enjoy anything outdoors whether it be camping, kayaking, backpacking, campfires or whatever else. I spent 9 summers working outside at a boy scout summer camp and was fortunate to get some time off this summer to go back and spend some time there again this past summer. I found that I really enjoy working with kids and try to make a positive difference for them. I am a very laid back person who tries to find the good in anything and enjoys making people laugh. I am looking for someone who also enjoys the outdoors and is caring, honest, down to earth and has their own goals and ambitions.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Would really like a dog but don't want to constrain myself right now into having to come home to let it out or find someone to take care of it when I am away for a weekend.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out with friends wherever it may be. Some of my favorite places are places out in the woods or out one the water away from the rush of everyday life hanging around a camp fire.

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I really enjoy hockey (especially the Pittsburgh Penguins.) Yes I am also a Steelers fan. Apparently this wasnt their year. Some of my favorite bands are matchbox 20, the killers, green day, Foo Fighters, pretty much anything except hardcore rap.

For fun

I am up for almost anything if I have free time for it. I hate just sitting around with nothing to do. I come up with things to do. I can be very spontaneous and will fill any free time I have with whatever opportunity presents itself.

Last read

I am in the process of reading a book a guy wrote about his experience of hiking the appalachian trail.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I feel that I will just live my life trying to help people and make a difference and in the end I should not be punished for that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree