
LadyMar9

31 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wherever I go... There I am.

In her own words

Why do I have a feeling that all sentences here will start with an I, so here it goes… I’m always honest unless it’s an emergency, I am calm and relaxed p I don’t get worked up or stressed very much even the situation is crazy. I laugh at silly things even if it happened yesterday and I remembered it, I try to understand the situation before I judge, if something bores me I move on but if I feel it’s important I will move heaven and hell to finish what I start. If I can do anything that I really really wanted it would be to travel and go to every possible country I can be in and experience their culture and learn their ways of life. They say I am sensitive, and intuitive person. I can also be quite stubborn I like to absorb a lot of diverse information and with that I can be a jack of all trades. They say that I am clever, witty, and my sense of humor is mischievous. Sarcasm comes easily to me but I usually am careful I might offend someone. I like that people trust me and care for my opinion that is why I try my best to do what I preach. When I talk or dress up I usually look genteel and refined but I don’t mind getting dirty and muddy sometimes, and that’s the boyish side of me from growing up hanging out with my brothers. Coffee can make me happy but nothing will beat a good conversation with a few bottles of beer. My ideal match would be someone who is confident about himself, who can just laugh at things life throws at him. A smart man is sexy specially if he can carry a good conversation and he knows how to talk and interact with different people in different situations. Oh if you have a dog that's super bonus points!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

When I get a dog I'll get a super cute and ugly British Bulldog but for now I'll settle for my super cute naughty 3 years old nephew.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York, the beach, San Mateo Bridge, Downtown San Francisco, my bed

College

City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

For fun

Fun is to drive out of the city sometimes with a destination in mind or when I have the luxury of time I will just drive and go wherever the road takes me. Watching movies while eating popcorn will always sound good to me.

Last read

Savages by Don Winslow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I supervise 2 restaurants it gets crazy sometimes but I can say I love what I am doing and I am learning from all the people I get to interact with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral