
MAN_1906

31 year old man | Gardena, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
-Truth begins within; I love people who are...

In his own words

-Truth begins within; I love people who are honest with themselves and others. -A woman who works to better her mind, body, and soul interest me. -I am always willing to try something new -Communication is key in every relationship -Good conversation and humor are priceless -Class and style are not overrated (I like a woman who can freely smile, laugh, and let her hair down but also understands what it means to be a lady) -Drama is exhausting ..."aint nobody got time for that!" p.s. I love to meet new, genuine, and different people period -U can never have too many friends ....Oh and a few more details that are either random, important or both: -I love to exercise (I'm looking to meet someone who truly enjoys a healthy and fit lifestyle and wants to partner in some athletic activities) -I'm slightly OCD about cleanliness -I'm pescetarian (not judgmental but if you can't live without meat in every meal we are not likely to share many) -I'm a logical thinker -I'm not a fan of yelling -I'll listen to anything stated respectfully -I'm partial to women who have an opinion and the confidence to express it -I've never eaten a chicken wing or slice of bacon ...I know ...I know -patience and empathy are two of my pet peeves

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

Favorite things

Outdoor activities, good movies, volunteer work, exercise, new experiences, good conversation, comedy, family gatherings, good friends, road trips, vacation, honesty

For fun

Nearly Any Outdoor Activity; Movies; Hike; Bike; Basketball; Football; Comedy Shows; Arts; Gym; Concerts; Museums Music: De La Soul, DeVotchka, Cold Play, Maxwell, DJ Nosaj Thing, Mos Def, Imagine Dragons, The Killers, Blackmill, TV on the Radio

Last read

Road & Track; Consumer Reports; National Geographic; a bunch of work material ... smh ...I want to read more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Process Operator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
African American / Haitian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral