Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ThenThereIsMore

29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
~ I like it slow burn ~

In her own words

Getting to know someone you might be interested in romantically is like reading a book that doesn't allow you to read the ending first, but it's so mesmerizing that you can't stop. Yes, I'm the slow burn type, and I dig the slow burning and sensuous relationships. There are a lot more beyond the cover pictures and introductions for us to find out. Ground rules for gentlemen: play nice, be creative. Also, if you don't like the outdoors, if you do not appreciate writings of Hemingway, if you don't love dogs, if you're rigid and uninspired, no need to go any further. I'm playful, spontaneous, curious, truthful, independent, knows what I want and go after it. I'm romantic and deeply sentimental and yet a true free spirit and adventurer. My mind is full of curiosities and thoughts that guided by a grounded heart that seeks truth, kindness and love. I don't have a lot of friends, but I have a few quality friends that I cherish and knows I can count on them in the worst times as in the best. In friends as in life: I prefer quality over quantity. I have the most loving and trusting parents, who showed me that the world is better with minds that possess intelligence, compassion and understanding. I love a man who makes me laugh silly and can still carry a meaningful conversation with me about everything and anything, a man who make me feel comfortable in my own skin, and make me feel home. We are all so busy with our lives, casual conversation over cocktails are not what I'm looking for. I'm looking for a man who takes his time to get to know me, who shares my values and goals in life, who has an open and creative mind and embracing the nature, who stands up for what he believes in and goes after what he wants, and believes deeply that a loving family is the rock of life; I'm looking for my best friend, a man to fall deeply in love with, and staying in love for as long as we both live. I believe deep love does not come easily, cheaply or quickly (If you're thinking of getting into my undies within a few dates, you're barking up the wrong tree). Finding the other half is going to take time and patience, ups and downs of our lives, a tremendous amount of undeniable chemistry and the honesty we carry within ourselves. One of my favorite songs ~ "When the rain is blowing in your face And the whole world is on your case I could offer you a warm embrace To make you feel my love" "When the evening shadows and the stars appear And there is no one there to dry your tears I would hold you for a million years To make you feel my love" "I know you haven't made your mind up yet But I would never do you wrong I've known it from the moment that we met No doubt in my mind where you belong

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs, I can't wait to adopt one as soon as the opportunity opens up!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Delores park on a sunny warm day...I can't even explain it.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Good food that nourish the body, good books that nourish the soul and makes me think and reflect, great music and shows, anything that makes me pause and take a moment to appreciate the joy and surprises of life.

For fun

Reading, hiking, exploring different places of the city and beyond, enjoy good food and wine, good conversations with friends, enjoying movies that are re-watchable, live music and shows, hitting up jazz bars and people watching.

Last read

The New Yorker, The New York Times, The Economist, National Geographic, and a ton of tax regulations and codes for work...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Buddhist in principle
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Taxation. (I know, total nerd)