
onejmann

40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, Nothing gained!

In his own words

I love life and I have a passion for travel, music and good food. I'm looking to share my time with a loving, caring, independent woman. My life is filled with friends, work and adventure. Seems like I'm always on the go, as a VP for a growing company and I would like to meet someone who is active and conscious about themselves and others. I value my friendships and have a fun and positive group who anyone would enjoy hanging with. On my weekend time I love to hike, wine taste, eat healthy food and in the evening music and dancing! I'm very attracted to style rather than status, however; being economically independent shows both discipline and stability. I'm very drawn to women whom are passionate about their life, yet are open to growing and learning, as am I!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs

For ten years I’ve had a big salt water aquarium and a cat. I’d love to have a dog, but I travel a lot.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are Spain, Playa Del Carmen, Mexico and NYC. My next big trip is to charter a boat and cruise the Virgin Islands or Mediteranian. Some favorite restaurants are Kokkari and STK in Vegas.

Favorite things

Seafood, veggies, and tapas style restaurants are favorites. I eat pretty light and healthy. When I like something I really get into it, love long term goals and excel at them, and have DJ equipment at home to play jams and dance when I feel like it.

For fun

Just getting into mountain biking, love hiking, sailing or boating and playing soccer. For sure a wino and up for wine tasting I love to find the hidden ones that taste expensive but aren’t. Love live music and I’ve been known to get down a little.

Last read

My latest reads were What the Dog Saw, Steve Jobs biography and “Zen for Dummies.” I like to scan news, periodicals or anything I find of value. I catch up on reading mostly on planes or at airports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Over the past 13 years I manage a program of sales, product development and manufacturing which includes many locations and three countries.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is from Germany and my father is from California and hes doesn't really know ethnicity just says a mix of English, German, Italian etc.
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although Christian, I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious. I best identify with Zen practices.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A High School graduate, I’ve earned some college credits and especially loved English and Sociology, but from a young age I knew formal education was a challenge for me. Being very observant and constant reading keep me growing now.