
rubylynx

47 year old woman | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the king of my heart for a one-of-a-kind, passionate, life-long romance.

In her own words

You may find me in my skirt and high heels taming and teaching a class of eager young students during the day, but by late afternoon, I'll be in my Nikes with my hair in a ponytail, working out to the beat in an aerobics class. I really enjoy keeping fit and taking care of myself. Whether it's working out, being with my friends, family or just myself, or spending time with a special man, I'm feeling happy and recharged. It's so important to create those kinds of opportunities for ourselves! I'd love to find that special guy who thinks those things are important for himself too. I'm looking for a fun and loving long term commitment leading to marriage with a man who truly is the king of my heart. Someone I'd feel comfortable going anywhere and doing anything with and we'd be happy and fulfilled just because we were with each other. I'd love to meet a man who is intelligent, passionate and romantic, stable and positive, who isn't afraid to share his feelings, opinions, and what he really wants and doesn't want. A man whom I can admire, respect, appreciate, and adore is worth his weight in gold. Make me laugh, feel secure and cherished and I can make you feel like a king! I am a playful, romantic girl at heart.....anything from spending the weekend together doing something fun that my guy and I both enjoy to a simple little thing like sharing a delicious dessert while cuddling up and watching a movie at home together can be very romantic. Once I'm with the right right man, I really enjoy physical affection.....holding hands, cuddling, kissing, etc. I feel that affection is one of the most important (and enjoyable!) parts of a loving relationship. If we've spent the day apart, that affection makes meeting up again all that more special! My photos are recent......all of them were taken in Jan. of this year, except the Harley picture, which was taken in Jan., 2010. And, no, it's not my bike.............don't know how to ride a motorcycle, unless it's on the back of one! If you think we'd make a great match, don't wink at me.....send me a message and tell me about the type of woman and relationship you're interested in. If I think we fit, I'll write back, maybe we'll talk, get together, share a little bit and see what happens next.......... Oh, and I love it when a man tells me about "the real him". I'd much rather hear about who you really are and not what you think I might want to hear. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My two dogs are very lovable and they like to hang out with me. I rescued both of them and they add a lot to my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

From the relaxing warm sand between my toes in Key West to any freshly powdered slopes in Utah, I'm in heaven! I really enjoyed exploring the Big Sur area too. I would love to find some new favorite places to share with that special someone........

College

La Sierra University, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Love the rain (warm, breezy days too), cuddling with someone special, a good workout in the morning, my dogs, listening to my ipod in the car, running with my friends, Starbucks, a slow and relaxing day with you, a fun and busy day with you, a smile.

For fun

I love to run in 5K and 10K races. (Think I'm hooked!) On the slower side, I enjoy taking my dogs out for long walks in my neighborhood and the nearby hills. When I want an even slower pace, curling up with a book and a steamy latte can't be beat!

Last read

I've read all the books in the Black Dagger Brotherhood series and could not put them down! Currently reading Lament Hill (written by a friend's daughter) and Fifty Shades of Grey (I know, who isn't reading it?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an elementary teacher who loves her job, but after the bell rings, I focus on the other important areas of my life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral